• Home
  • Board of Directors

President: Irene Rausch

Email:  IRausch@tampabay.rr.com

Vice President: Lori Clark

Email: LCGuardian@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Keith Crosby

Secretary: Michelle Lowack

Phone: 727-641-5483

Email: mlowack@assistinghands.com

Eileen Dugan

Email: douganem@gmail.com

Director: Marianne Fisher

Email: marianne@safeharboreldercare.org

Director: Aubrey Posey Hitchcock, Esq.

Email: aubrey@hitchcocklawyer.com

Director: Timothy Perenich, Esq.

Email: timothy@perenichlaw.com

Director: Denise Povolish

Email: ddpalm39@gmail.com

Director: Orlando A. Acosta

Email: orlando.acosta@orlandoacosta.com

contact us

Guardian Association of Pinellas County, Inc.
Address: PO Box 1826, Pinellas Park FL 33780
Email: Info@guardianassociation.org

DISCLAIMER: Guardian Association of Pinellas County (GAPC) does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship.  GAPC accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software