• Home
  • Board of Directors
BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President: Irene Rausch

Email:  IRausch@tampabay.rr.com


Vice President: Lori Clark

Email: LCGuardian@yahoo.com


Treasurer: Keith Crosby


Secretary: Michelle Lowack

Phone: 727-641-5483

Email: mlowack@assistinghands.com


Eileen Dugan

Email: douganem@gmail.com


Director: Marianne Fisher

Email: marianne@safeharboreldercare.org


Director: Aubrey Posey Hitchcock, Esq.

Email: aubrey@hitchcocklawyer.com


Director: Timothy Perenich, Esq.

Email: timothy@perenichlaw.com



Director: Denise Povolish

Email: ddpalm39@gmail.com


Director: Orlando A. Acosta

Email: orlando.acosta@orlandoacosta.com


contact us

Guardian Association of Pinellas County, Inc.
Address: PO Box 1826, Pinellas Park FL 33780
Email: Info@guardianassociation.org

DISCLAIMER: Guardian Association of Pinellas County (GAPC) does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship.  GAPC accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software